Regularly pushing relevant news, articles and videos can increase your brand awareness. Every piece of content you share is valuable to build customer trust and attract more new customers. Social media marketing can increase conversion rates and give you more opportunities to reach your potential customers.

social media

Social Media Management

We manage all your social media accounts for you. We will make your interactions with your customers easier, more frequent, and more effective. You'll see continuous optimization of your social media, growing buddies and more and more advertising.

Social Media Monitoring

We will provide customer service to communicate with online consumers. Get first-hand feedback from consumers, giving you an idea of what your customers really want. We will analyze customer comments and feedback on the media platform to help you get valuable information from a vast amount of information.

social media monitoring
media blueprint

Social Media Blueprint Strategy

How to effectively use social media to promote products is a question that every company is thinking about. Potential users are attracted to your social media based on product positioning and marketing positioning. In order to improve customer satisfaction and create a brand image providing customer service consulting and after-sales service is important. We will conduct a comprehensive analysis of your product, market positioning, to provide you with the most suitable social media development blueprint.

Social Media Advertising Management

We will run social media ads based on your product positioning and development plan. In order for your business not to miss out on holiday and media promotions we promote product advertising to show your products to potential customers through various social media networks.

media advertising
media audit

Social Media Audit

We evaluate your social media monthly and adjust the results as needed.

We manage a variety of social media:

  WeChat public page management

  Sina weibo management

  Sina blog management

  Youku management

  Instagram management

  Facebook management

 Twitter management

  LinkedIn management

  YouTube management

  Google+ management

Get free advices

Receive your message within three days will contact you.

Discounted Products

How can we help you?

定期推送相关的消息、文章和视频可以提高您的品牌知名度。您分享的每一个内容都是有价值的,可以建立客户的信任,并且吸引更多的新客户。社交媒体市场营销可以提高转换率,得到更多的机会来吸引您的潜在客户访问您的网站。

social media

社交媒体管理

我们为您管理所有社交媒体账户。我们将让您与客户的互动更简单,更频繁,更有效。您将看到您的社交媒体不断优化,好友不断增多,广告效果越来越明显。

社交媒体监控

我们将会提供客服与线上消费者进行沟通。从消费者手中拿到第一手反馈,让您了解顾客的真正需求。我们将分析顾客在媒体平台上的留言和反馈,以帮助您从大量信息中获取有价值的信息。

social media monitoring
media blueprint

社交媒体蓝图战略

如何有效利用社交媒体推广产品,这是每个公司都在思考的问题。 根据产品定位、市场定位在社交媒体上吸引潜在用户,提供客服咨询,售后服务,用以提高顾客满意度,营造品牌形象。我们将对您的产品进行全方位分析,市场定位,给您提供最符合的社交媒体发展蓝图。

社交媒体广告管理

我们将根据您的产品定位和发展计划,运作社交媒体广告。 配合节假日和各种网络平台促销为您做产品广告。 让您的产品不错过每一次节假日促销和媒体促销活动,尽力将您的产品通过各种社交媒体展示在潜在顾客面前。

media advertising
media audit

社交媒体审计

我们将每月评估您的社交媒体,根据结果进行调整。

我们管理多种社交媒体:

  微信公众号管理

  新浪微博管理

  新浪博客管理

  优酷管理

  Instagram管理

  脸书管理

 推特管理

  LinkedIn管理

  YouTube管理

  Google+管理

为您提供免费咨询

收到您的消息,三天内将与您联系。

我们能为您做什么?